29
Oct
07

A Little Bit of This and That……. by Eli Wills

So for my show today, i decided to play just some random songs that I personally love!! It’s quite a random mix, I’ve got a bit of R’n’B, a bit of soft rock, a bit of pop, a bit of indie…. so I hope you tune in so you can experience the different types of music that I love!

1) Jamelia – Beware of the Dog
2) Enrique Iglesias – Do You Know
3) Ricky Martin – Livin La Vida Loca
4) Goldie Lookin Chain – Half Man, Half Machine
5) Arctic Monkey’s – Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor
6) Athlete – Wires
7) Nelly Furtado ft. Timbaland – Promiscuous Girl
8 ) Whitney Houston – My Love Is Your Love
9) Aqualung – Strange and Beautiful
10) Maximo Park – Apply Some Pressure
11) Timbaland – The Way I Are
12) The Kooks – Naive
13) Mariah Carey – Shake It Off
14) Ash – Orpheus
15) The Buzzcocks – Ever Fallen In Love
16) Armand Van Helden – My My My
17) 50 cent, Justin Timberlake, Timbaland – Ayo Technology
18) Garbage – Why Do You Love Me ?
19) Amerie – Take Control
20) Alex Gaudino – Destination Calabria
21) Sophie Ellis-Bextor – Catch You
22) Jamelia – See it in a Boy’s Eye
23) Kinks – You Really Got Me
24) Nelly Furtado, Justin Timberlake, Timbaland – Give It To Me
25) Arctic Monkey’s – Sun Goes Down
26) Avril Lavigne – My Happy Ending
27) The Fratellis – Chelsea Dagger
28) Bowling For Soup – Girl All The Bad Guys Want
29) Damien Rice – Cannonball
30) The White Strips – Icky Thump

0 Responses to “A Little Bit of This and That……. by Eli Wills”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

